Mary Immaculate Secondary School

Brody Varna Senior Cycle Awards 2024

Brody Varna Senior Cycle Awards 2024

Well done to our Brody Varna Senior Cycle Award winners 2024. All four of these students will receive a laptop to support them going forward into Senior Cycle. They are Oisin Jackson, Ella Vaughan, Grace Dunne and Grace Mc Namara.

This award was created in memory of Brody Varna Bartlett to help with the technological needs of students attending Mary Immaculate Secondary School, as they embark into their Senior Cycle at the school.

The recipient(s) of this award meet requirements that focus on our CEIST Values of Care, Compassion, and Academic Achievement over their tenure at Mary Immaculate Secondary School. All Transition Year Students 2024 interested in the BVSCA completed an application.

The family state they are very pleased to have found Mary Immaculate Secondary School and chosen them as the beneficiary school, as they feel the school’s core values meet with the intentions of the Bartlett family gift.

Mary Immaculate Secondary School in turn are both honoured and humbled, to be the chosen school to host this very special annual Award and delighted to continue this wonderful partnership with the Bartlett family.

Mary Immaculate Secondary School,
Co. Clare,

065 707 4266

Ceist- Catholic Education, an Irish schools trust
© 2024 Mary Immaculate Secondary School